Vi!! It was rare at the time for me to get an opportunity to work on a champ but I threw a tantrum and got to work on Vi :) She is totally my play style. I watched a lot of Street Fighter and UmvC3 for her and I hope you can tell the reference.The original ultimate was crazy awesome but it was too loud so i toned it down before ship; so I'm hoping to find the old one to share it someday.
No comments:
Post a Comment